This morning we enjoyed a visit from our class Governor Mr. Fairclough who helped us with our Spanish and some Kung Fu punctuation! Yet again you were all absolutely brilliant at your singing and your Spanish is getting better each week.  Here is the video so you can keep practising at home!

Mrs. W
9/21/2012 06:13:26 am

Hello everyone.
I would just like to say a very big thank you to everyone for making me so welcome, I thoroughly enjoyed myself.
I just finished getting a selection of flags out for the class site and will forward them to Mrs Wright for uploading as and when she wants.
In the weeks to come I hope to get to know you, have a chat with you all and to be able to look at your class work.
I shall look forward to seeing you all again soon.
Mr Fairclough.

Reply
georgie crane
1/28/2013 12:48:39 am

I like are classes govoner

Reply



Leave a Reply.